Skip Navigation Website Accessibility
 
FREE SHIPPING
ON ORDERS OVER $100

KimberBell Club - Saturdays



This month's Embroidery Club! Kit is included. Design will fit a 5X7 hoop or and 8x10. stabilizer and a little thread is all you need! $35. Such a great giftable!
Skill Level:
beginner
Skill Details:
Suitable for all skill levels.
Materials Included:
FABRIC KIT AND DESIGN
Requirements:
Stabilizer, thread
Instructor Name:
Bridget C.

KimberBell Club - Saturdays

Cost:
$ 35.00
Inludes instruction, design and fabric kit
KBCLUBDEC:   Sat, Dec 17, 2022 at 10:00 am to 1:00 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

KDCLUBJAN:   Sat, Jan 21, 2023 at 10:00 am to 1:00 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

KBCLUBFEB:   Sat, Feb 18, 2023 at 10:00 am to 1:00 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

KBCLUBMAR:   Sat, Mar 18, 2023 at 10:00 am to 1:00 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

KBCLUBAPR:   Sat, Apr 15, 2023 at 10:00 am to 1:00 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

KBCLUBMAY:   Sat, May 20, 2023 at 10:00 am to 1:00 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

KBCLUBJUN:   Sat, Jun 17, 2023 at 10:00 am to 1:00 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

KBCLUBJUL:   Sat, Jul 15, 2023 at 10:00 am to 1:00 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

KBCLUBAUG:   Sat, Aug 19, 2023 at 10:00 am to 1:00 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

KBCLUBSEP:   Sat, Sep 16, 2023 at 10:00 am to 1:00 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

KBCLUBOCT:   Sat, Oct 21, 2023 at 10:00 am to 1:00 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Contact Info
Hokema's Sewing and Vacuum
2736 Bechelli Ln
Redding, CA 96002
hhokema@gmail.com
Find Us!